Styret

VervNavnE-postMobilPeriode
LederAnn-Kristin S. Grandeleder@byafossen.no993 60 6172019 - 2020
NestlederDennis Shulgindinja_86@hotmail.com920 39 6802019 - 2021
KassererJeanette Valsethkasserer@byafossen.no2019 - 2021
SekretærHanne Talsnes Heggdaltalsnes@t-a.no901 118572018 - 2020
Kiosk- og kaffeansvarligAnn Karin Thorsrudannka_no@yahoo.no477 54 988
IKT ansvarligPer Ivar Nicolaisenweb@byafossen.no2019 - 2021
MedlemsregistreringKristin Lillemarkmedlem@byafossen.no2018 - 2020
FakturaansvarligKnut Aurstadfaktura@byafossen.no2019 - 2020
SponsoransvarligLouise Brechanlouise@fuglesangdahl.no2019 - 2021
ValgkomiteLisbeth Melhus
Monica Klungerbo Rennan
2020
RevisorerHilde Grønlund Sørlie
Turid Fostad Ertsås
2020